showhomes logo

Showhomes Jacksonville

Call us for a free quote

904-273-7890

Home Staging Reviews in Jacksonville

Realtor

Jeffrey and Susan Drain (Jacksonville, FL)

Clear communications, respect for my home, prompt response to emails/texts.

Realtor

Celeste Werkheiser (TN)

I have been a Showhomes home manager in Jacksonville, Florida for two years. We live in a beautiful, large home 2 miles from the beach and don't have a huge mortgage hanging over our head. We get to live in lovely homes and when they sell, we simply move to the next one. It is a win/win situation. The home looks lovely staged with our furniture while on the market and I get to live in luxury! A house on the market shows better with furniture in it, rather than being empty with cobwebs in the corner! Call Showhomes today! Try something new! They will help you sell that house!

Realtor

Jerry Thomas (TN)

The most professional and reliable service of its kind.

Realtor

Linda McMorrow (TN)

Your wonderful house manager, Buzz Thomas! I know that my listing will always be in perfect condition for every showing! Having Buzz in my listing means it will SELL,

Realtor

Roger and Shelley Dickerson (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL)

Personal service, good product and great design eye! Made our space look very inviting! Great job!!

Realtor

Alessandra Sage (TN)

The furniture and the staging were perfect. The whole process was easy and efficient.

Realtor

Elizabeth Hudgins (TN)

You honesty and integrity. You are also prompt in responding to emails, texts and phone calls.

Realtor

Deb Petry (TN)

We are so blessed in our business to have Showhomes to partner with in the sale of Real Estate. They completely transform and ordinary home into a warm and inviting space that buyers want to linger and visualize themselves living in. I would give them a 10 plus all day long.

Realtor

janet cain (TN)

Showhomes Jacksonville is a family owned business managed with integrety and professionalism. The owners, Jim and Kaye Biby, are concerned with every aspect of the business and always available to clients and Home Managers day or night. Their talent is evident in the homes they have staged and managed. They are very honest,caring business owners and I would highly recommend their business to any contractor, realtor or homeowner. Janet Cain

Realtor

Steve Williams (TN)

Quick, courteous and totally committed to my satisfaction.

Realtor

Debbie Villa (TN)

Jim and Kaye are wonderful! Very professional and helpful. They transformed the house to a showplace. We had 9 showings in 1 day and a contract at the end of the day! The staging and design of how things were placed and decorated was outstanding. The colors and furnishings very updated and appealing. I will use them again and again! I highly recommend Showhomes of Jacksonville.

Realtor

Randy Martin (TN)

Professional, competent, trustworthy. Gets the job done.

Realtor

Patrick Harkin (Alexandria, VA)

Showhomes provided great service ...as I would have expected. They were quick and responsive. What I didn't anticipate was when we ran into a snag ...as sometimes happens. Showhomes was most concerned about my satisfaction and resolved the issue right away. That's terrific reliability.

Realtor

Deb Petry (TN)

I think 10 is not high enough to rate you for the expertise and excellence you provide to our customers. You make the homes look better than what the owners had 90% of the time. Your professionalism and concern for detail make it a win win for all concerned. Wish I could have your team in every property I list. There is no one that does it better.

Realtor

Katie Drewes (TN)

Fast and Easy moving.
Clean and Beautiful furnitures.
Clear communication between Showhomes and Home Managers.
Large inventory of Beautiful Homes.
Honesty and integrity.

Realtor

Celeste Werkheiser (TN)

Showhomes of Jacksonville is a wonderful company️ They helped me find the perfect home to live in that works perfectly with my furniture. I love living in houses on the market¸helping to make the house look nice and inviting to potential buyers¸ I'm excited for this one to sell so I can see where we get to go nex¸

Realtor

George Halvorsen (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL)

Prompt and courteous attention to staging the home. Excellent review and explanation of contract terms and conditions. Presented a very interested and knowledgeable understanding of what we wanted to accomplish.

Realtor

Deb Petry (TN)

Showhomes does an absolutely outstanding job with their staging and Home Management company. The difference they make in the real estate market is unbelievable. What a talent and a blessing for our Sellers. I am always so excited when given the opportunity to work with this wonderful company. They go above and beyond in getting the job done and done right. In my opinion they are the best in the business.

Realtor

Elizabeth Hudgins (TN)

You are timely and efficient, going overboard to satisfy the owner and me. I always feel confident when I have a Showhomes Home Manager in one of my homes for sale.
You are the best!!

Realtor

janet cain (TN)

The company is a family owned business that is committed to providing excellent service to Showhomes of Jacksonville clients. Some of the attributes are: personal attention to detail/ availability at all hours/ effeciency/ and very importantly integrity and honesty.Jim,Kaye and Jared Biby are a pleasure to work with.

Janet and Dick Cain

Realtor

Tyler Boyle (Chatham, NJ)

Jim Biby is extremely attentive to the needs of the home, house manager, and client.

Realtor

Leslie Flemister (TN)

The personalized attention to detail; thoroughness on communication.

Home Owner

1-2015 (Jacksonville, FL)

Great people to work with during the selling process. The house always look great and was ready for any showing - excellent job of staging the home. I would highly recommend Showhomes of Jacksonville to anyone in the process of selling their home.

Realtor

Deb Petry (TN)

The professional way that you handle business. Your Home Managers are of the highest quality and the decorating miracles that Kay performs are unbelievable.

Realtor

2-2015 (FL)

I really like the customer service you provide to all parties involved.
From the Seller to the property manager and especially to the Realtors.

Realtor

5-2015 (FL)

Showhomes greatly enhances our efforts to get vacant houses sold! Never an excuse not to show and always looking like a model home - perfectly appointed. The best part, is that our Sellers think we are wonderful for recommending Showhomes!

Realtor

10-2014 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

Professional, easy to work with, and both the staff and home managers care for the property like it is their own.

Home Manager

10/2014 (Ponte Vedra , FL)

Excellent team to work with. Very professional, answered all of my questions...I look forward to working with Showhomes

Realtor

10/2014 (Ponte Vedra , FL)

I like their personal attention to detail and their promptness to respond. All of my Sellers have always been delighted with their staging and give them credit for getting their homes sold. I would never hesitate to recommend them

Realtor

10/2014 (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL)

The company is very professional and property looks fantastic at every showing. A great service for the seller.

Realtor

9/2014 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

Courteous, professional and knowledgeable of what is needed for the home. The home managers placed in the home do what they agree to!!!!

Realtor

9/2014 (Jax Beach, FL)

Very professional.

Realtor

9/2014 (FL)

Ease of showing the home as well as the quality of the home furnishings. More so, I also have to mention what a help and blessing the home manager was. Jim & Kay are truly professional and a pleasure to deal with. No one lost focus on the home receiving an offer being the #1 priority.

Realtor

8-2014 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

Courteous, professional and knowledgeable of what is needed for the home. The home managers placed in the home do what they agree to!!!!

Realtor

9/2014 (Jacksonville, FL)

When my vacant listings have your house managers In them I know that they are being well cared for, show beautifully, are easy for other agents to show and sell faster. It is a huge benefit for my clients as someone is taking the financial burden of utilities and yard and pool care off of them and they have no worries that their insurance may be cancelled. I love your program and recommend it to my clients at every opportunity.

Linda McMorrow
The Legends of Real Estate

Home Owner

8/2014 (Jacksonville, FL)

Great team!

Home Owner

7/2014 (Jacksonville, FL)

Kaye and Jim have been very responsive to any questions and have done a fabulous job staging our home to show it to its best advantage!

Home Owner

8/2014 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

Easy to work with and high quality staging.

Realtor

8/2014 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

Courteous, professional and customer service oriented!

Realtor

9/2014 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

Quality, reliability, the franchise owners and promptness of service.
Overall it was an easy transition out of my house and a very good experience.

Realtor

7/2014 (Jacksonville, FL)

The franchisees are very conscientious in meeting and balancing the needs of all the stakeholders, real estate professionals, property owners, and home managers.

Realtor

10/2014 (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL)

House was kept very clean and neat. Decorating and move in/out process was terrific. The Bibys and Fitzgeralds are to be commended for their professionalism. Loved working with both.

Home Manager

2/2014 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

A strong and hardworking family business. Very professional but at the same time extremely personal and considerate. Totally dedicated to the satisfaction of clients. Willing to assist home managers in any way. The Company is ethical which is essential for success in a business that expands through referrals.

Home Owner

1/2013 (Jacksonville, FL)

Completely satisfied!! Thank you all so much for helping us sell our house!

Home Owner

5/13 (St. Augustine, FL)

Everything! The communication, the condition of our home, the staging, the professionalism...everything was beyond our expectations.

Home Manager

5/13 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

New to showhomes but so far it has been a great experience. Great people who are the owners of Showhomes .

Home Owner

8/2013 (Jacksonville , FL)

Everything went very well. Would recommend them anytime.

Home Manager

8/2013 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

What I like best about your services is that it is run by a professional, family-oriented group of people that strive for excellence! I feel extremely fortunate to be a part of such an organization like Showhomes of Jacksonville, who are considerate, competent, and care for not only their Home Managers, but all involved in the process staging and marketing vacant homes.

Home Owner

8/2013 (Jacksonville, FL)

The folks were extremely easy to work with and very accommodating. The young man who lived in our home was always attentive, and the house was always immaculate! My wife and I would HIGHLY recommend Showhomes. There is a real safety factor in having someone there all the time if a water pipe breaks, someone tries to rob the house, etc.

Home Manager

Bill Fitzgerald (Ponte Vedra, FL)

EVERYTHING, SHOWHOMES OF JACKSONVILLE IS THE SHOWHOMES OF ALL SHOWHOMES, CAN"T GET ANY BETTER !!! Bill Fitzgerald

Home Owner

6/13 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

Showhomes does a great job of vetting potential home managers to insure a good fit, which is a huge relief to the owner. They followed up well during the duration of the managers' stay and were very diligent in making sure that the home was always in good shape for showing, the most important consideration for the owner trying to sell. Attention to detail and thorough communications with the owner were much appreciated during the entire experience with Showhomes. All in all a great job. Charles Teller

Home Owner

4/13 (Jacksonville, FL)

The Showhome Managers were absolutely essential in the successful sale of my home. Through use of their service my home was occupied during the sale period , the home was displayed with upscale furnishings and definitely made a very appealing presentation to potential buyers. I also had the secure feeling that my home was well cared for when I moved out of town.
E. Herdman

Home Manager

11/12 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

The professionalism, kindness and sense of urgency to get our lives to normalcy during the move made all aspects of our move worthwhile.
Thank you for this!
Ron & Susie Longan

Home Owner

11/12 (Jacksonville, FL)

Jim resembles the highest of integrity. I respect and appreciate his business sense and commitment to uphold their integrity. Even though our home did not sell it was not the fault of Showhomes and the manager's that we had.
Dirk Anderson

Realtor

10/12 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

I love the professional look you give to properties and the needs of the Seller. I am so impressed with the integrity that you live in order to help those in need in all walks of life. It is such a pleasure at any opportunity that I have to be able to say to my customer, I have just the company to help you. On a scale of 1 - 10 you are at least 110. You're the Best of the Best. Deb Petry/Prudential

Home Manager

9/12 (Jacksonville, FL)

Wonderful people and easy to work with!

Realtor

9/12 (Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra, FL)

Jim Biby and Showhomes were fantastic to work with. When our realtor recommended professional staging, we were a little hesitant, but the home had a unique layout that really needed that "lived-in" feel. Showhomes truly is a "win, win, win" for all parties involved. The home sold in four months, which is quite an achievement for a $1 million + home. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Showhomes to anyone. The St. Joe Co./Stephen Powers

Realtor

9/12 (Jacksonville, FL)

The staging is beautiful. I have used showhomes as house managers and the homes always sell. I have also just had them stage my occupied homes. It makes such a difference. I wish all my sellers would listen to me and use your services. Staging works! Linda

Home Owner

9/2012 (Jacksonville, FL)

I liked how you came into my home and made it look ready to show. It was really great. If I ever sell again I will definately call you. Thanks for everything you did.
Donna Brooks

Home Manager

8/2012 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

Being a home manager is a good alternative for us right now. I think Showhomes - Jacksonville carefully considered how best to use us in that role. They also expended a considerable amount of effort to get us relocated on short notice.

Home Owner

2/22/2012 (FL)

Service was excellent in every aspect. The staging of our home was beautiful.
Dr. Fink

Realtor

2/25/2012 (St Augustine, FL)

My properties show GREAT and that increases the odds of property getting SOLD. The Biby’s put on an awesome luncheon to help drive traffic to my listings. They have a true passion for helping everyone involved in the Showhomes program, the Realtor, Home owner and Home manager. David Neaves/Watson Realty

Home Manager

3/9/2012 (Jacksonville, FL)

The fact that a lease does not have to be signed provides the flexibility our family needs at this time. I also like the coordination and assistance in moving we received. Bonnie Rouls

Home Owner

5-15-2012 (Ponte Vedra , FL)

Dependable and worry free. Showhomes not only staged and decorated our home they also notify us with any concerns that arise at the house. We would certainly use them again and also recommend them. Ed and Barbara Green

Home Owner

5/30/2012 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

My husband & I have just purchased our new home In Ponte Vedra Beach Fl. Our new home was staged by "Showhomes" of Jacksonville. The staging was a huge selling point in our decision to purchase this home. The staging with beautiful furniture, colors to give the home some "pop"& the choice of colors that blend well with the existing drapes & window treatments was gorgeous.
I would recommend this company, "Showhomes Jacksonville" to any seller of a home. It is quite amazing how having the correct furniture in showcasing a home can truly make a huge difference in the appearance of a home. So, if you are selling your home, be certain to hire this company to do your "staging". They really know their business and are honest & hard-working people. Their hard work and expertise are evident!

We buyers appreciate the "look" they created in order to appeal to us.


Thank you "Showhomes"!!!
Sincerely,
Louis Skogen & Ginny May

Realtor

6/9/2012 (Jacksonville, FL)

Showhomes and the Biby’s provided professional individual service that meet specific needs of the customers. They used quality furnishings that displayed the best options of each room designed. Kaye and her team placed the furnishings in the home without marking any of the walls or carpet and removed the furnishing upon request after my home sold. I will definitely recommend the Biby family and their Showhomes Franchise to other customers. It helps vacant homes sell quickly and for a higher price. I will also use Showhomes to update a home that has lost its luster. Thank you for your exquisite service. Karen Cook / Watson

Home Manager

2/8/2012 (San Marco, FL)

I appreciate the professionalism of the Showhomes staff. They show true concern about me and my family. They are VERY supportive with my moves.
Jerry Thomas / Home Manager

Realtor

2-3-2012 (Jacksonville , FL)

It's nice to know that a home is in showing condition at any time on a very short notice. We were never told that the timing was not good.
David Butler / Watson

Realtor

2/2/2012 (Jacksonville, FL)

Showhomes is amazing! It really makes such a difference. All sellers should do this. It shortens the time on the maket and gives a greater sales price. I love the fact that I do not have to continually check on the home. I have always had a positive experience is showing the homes and in using them for my listings.

Linda Smith / Watson

Realtor

2/1/2012 (Jacksonville, FL)

It is the 21st century of presenting homes for sale. This service meets the needs of the seller, buyer, realtor and home managers as no other program. Confidence,security, and professionalism are key aspects . Richard Anderson


Realtor

02-01-2012 (Jacksonville, FL)

I have found Showhomes and their Home Managers to be wonderful to work with. Because of Jared and your expertise in finding great home managers and Kaye's decorating ability, the program for me and my customers has been a great success. Sharon Mills / Watson

Realtor

1-23-2012 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

The service, the home managers, the staging and decorating, along with taking care of the property keeping it in showing condition are all excellent.
Joni Zwick
Watson - Ponte Vedra

Realtor

1-23-2012 (Ponte Vedra , FL)

Customer service is fantastic. Jim and Jared are quick to return messages and pick up their phone. The Biby's go beyond the call of duty when ever there is a problem to solve.
The Biby's integrity, honesty,grace, and dignity at all times makes me proud to know them.
I have always been beyond pleased with their choice of home managers and the staging of the homes they contract. My customers have always been satisfied and felt the service the Biby's provide is nothing less than fabulous.
Wanda Peterson / Re/Max

Realtor

1-21-2012 (St Augustine / Jacksonville, FL)

When you stage my vacant properties, they always show GREAT which increase my odds of selling the property faster and for more money. I have used Showhomes multiple times with pleasure and ALL PROPERTIES HAVE SOLD. Jim, Kaye and Jared as well as there home managers are very professional to deal with!
David Neaves / Watson

Realtor

1-20-2012 (Jacksonville, FL)

The Biby's run a very professional business. I was very pleased with the home manager that staged one of my listings. It sold pretty quickly and everyone who showed it just loved the way it looked. The home managers had beautiful furnishings and just made the house look elegant. Their photographer made gorgeous pictures that I was given for marketing materials. They were just wonderful. I have recommended them to another seller and look forward to getting that sold. We make a great team! Julie Thompson / Coldwell Banker Vanguard Realty

Home Owner

7/2011 (Jacksonville, FL)

Kaye, I want to reiterate what I've already told you on several occasions. You and Showhomes are the reason I am in my house today. Paulette and I had looked at this house at least a dozen times over the last three years. While she really liked the house, I could never get comfortable with it until I saw your staging of the home. One trip in the house with your furniture and personal touches, I was convinced I could indeed make this my home. Two months into being here, I'm certainly glad we made the decision to purchase this house. Thank you for your role in getting this deal done.

Also, please feel free to provide my name as a reference for your services.


Again, thank you!

Joe and Paulette Debs

Realtor

11/2010 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

The Listin' With Kristan Team Showhomes experience:

It's a tough time for sellers in today's market. It's an even tougher time for seller's of unoccupied homes. With all the competition/inventory out there it's a fact that in order to sell a home for as much as the market will bear, it MUST shine like a new penny. A key ingredient to accomplishing this goal is having that empty home staged. All of the vacant homes that I staged with Showhomes are now sold! Even more impressive is their time on market after Showhomes moved into the home -- an average of 83 days.

Home #1- move in date was July 9, 2009 under contract on November 13, 2009. Just 127 days! DOM 417
Home #2- move in date was May 5, 2010 under contract on July 8, 2010. Only 59 days! DOM 246
Home #3- move in date was July 8, 2010 under contract on September 8, 2010. Only 62 days! DOM 204

These statistics speak for themselves. However, in addition to helping us get the job done, the staff at Showhomes Jacksonville are incredibly easy to work with and very professional. They always went above and beyond for the seller and for my team during the entire transaction. I would highly recommend them if you are interested in getting your home/listing sold faster!

Kristan Cloud-Malin, PA Keller Williams Atlantic Partners

Realtor

11/2010 (Jacksonville , FL)

Kaye!
I have just returned from the property on Sanctuary Lane and I just want to say again that you are the world's best stager! All the difficult aspects of the floor plan have disappeared!

I love the way you handled the great room and the guest suites and the dining room and the master bath! I must say now that I have seen the office in person, it looks wonderful. The picture had elongated the room and made it look like one end of the room was the office.

I will heartily recommend you and the Showhomes concept again and again!
Katharine Jones, Broker

Realtor

3/2010 (Jacksonville, FL)

We were extremely pleased with the Showhomes team during the marketing and sale of our house. They did a great job staging the house and were always ready to show it on a moment's notice. The Home Managers cared for house with the same attention that we would have given it. Once we had a contract they worked closely with us and remained flexible during all of the inspections, repairs and walk-through. They scheduled their move once we had confirmation of the closing and left the house clean and neat and ready for the new owners. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We would use Showhomes again without hesitation and highly recommend them. Showhomes makes selling a house an enjoyable experience instead of a stressful one. We thank you for all of the help. It truly made our year of waiting for the sale much more relaxed and tolerable. It couldn't have happened without you. All the best to you, Shelley and Dave Turner

Realtor

1/2010 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

Thanks so much Jim,

The house looked spotless and in perfect condition. Your assistance in selling this property was invaluable.
Molly Thompson, Prudential Network Realty

Realtor

1/2010 (St Augustine, FL)

"Prior to Show Homes occupying this house I had consistent Realtor and buyer feedback was that the yard was too small. Since the Home Manager has moved in my feedback totally changed to it is a beautiful home at a fair price. No one mentions the yard anymore." Cammy Ray, Watson Realty Corp.

Realtor

1/2010 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

I have long been a huge fan of Showhomes and have many happy sellers who have used your services. But, until you staged and managed our personal home, did I realize the true value of Showhomes.

Our home manager, Robert, was always courteous and ready to have the house shown whenever he got the call. All Realtors remarked about how well the house showed, and then we got that all important offer!

For us, the home owners, it was total peace of mind once you and your team took over. We cannot thank you enough! Please feel free to give anyone my name and phone number as a reference. Jackie Ross, Prudential Network Realty

Realtor

10/2009 (Jacksonville, FL)

I used Showhomes for a $2M listing on the river this year and successfully sold the home. Their staging played a VERY large part in the sale. The business concept is great and the Biby family are very professional. They honored every promise made and worked above and beyond! They provided a catered Broker's Luncheon that really got the word out! I picked up a $1M buyer from this listing who closed on an oceanfront condo last month. I wouldn't use any other firm. I know you'll be happy. Sandy Steiner, Re/Max Specialist

Home Owner

8/2009 (Jacksonville, FL)

Heritage Bank Senior Vice President Greg Totten was a skeptic when he decided to try using a home staging company to sell a bank-owned property that had been on the market in Queens Harbour for nearly a year at $2 million.
After a home manager moved in and staged the 6,000-square-foot home, the number of showings increased as well as the dollar amount of the offers before it went under contract in September to sell for $1.5 million. Totten is now a believer in home staging. Greg Totten, Heritage Bank Senior Vice President

Realtor

8/2009 (Jacksonville, FL)

We have really enjoyed working with Showhomes. You and Jared are too really classy guys and very respectable businessmen. Wendy H.

Home Owner

5/2008 (Jacksonville, FL)

Thank you Showhomes Jacksonville. We found our dream home and purchased it before we sold our home. This left us with additional carrying costs. Our Realtor suggested numerous price reductions with no results, and then she called Showhomes to the rescue. The Showhomes Home Manager program alleviated the additional costs of electric, pool, and landscape bills. Best of all our home SOLD 3 months later. Thanks again! Mike and Chantal Peterson

Home Owner

1/2009 (Jacksonville, FL)

We are grateful to Showhomes-Jacksonville. Jim, Kaye and Jared transformed, updated and showed the true potential of our vacant home. We entrusted the Jacksonville property to the care of Showhomes to stage and manage at the end of October 2008. It was a blessing to have such a professional staff looking after our home while we were 800 miles away. Showhomes exceeded all my expectations. Jim was extremely accommodating and a pleasure to work with. We were under contract in January 2009! Carol Nichols, Little Rock, AR

Home Owner

1/2009 (Mandarin, FL)

Jim, your company did an excellent job of staging our home. Gary and I are just thrilled! We will use your company again should we decide to sell our current home. Please know we will refer others to you.

Thank you, Valarie

Realtor

11/2008 (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL)

I really believe your service is a "win, win" for all involved. Your Home Managers get a good deal on a nice home, and the sellers have someone in their house who keep it "show ready", which helps get the house sold. The house sold in under 50 days after Showhomes staged and started maintaining our home.

Thanks for all your help! Mary Crowe

Realtor

9/2008 (Jacksonville Beach, FL)

Hi Jim and Kaye,

I wanted to let you know how pleased everyone involved has been with the results at 10th Ave N in Jacksonville Beach. Showings go well and the Realtor open house was a hit thanks to your choice and placement of furniture.
Feel free to call me anytime for a reference.

Best regards, Mike Brennan with Watson Realty Corp.

Home Owner

9/2007 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

Thank you so much for all your company did in helping me sell my home in Old Ponte Vedra. The house was on the market for seventeen months before your company moved in a home manager. Within 5 weeks of your manager's moving in I closed with a very attractive price. In the current market, that is quite a feat. Not only did the home sell, but the service that you provided made it one of the easiest transactions I have ever been a party too.

I enjoyed working with you, and pass on my highest recommendation to future clients.


Sincerely, Kelly Stokes

Home Owner

5/2008 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

Your service was invaluable to the situation with which I was confronted and I know that you went above and beyond on several occasions to accommodate vendors and prospective buyers during the listing phase. I do not want you to think it was not noticed or appreciated. Scott J. Rynearson, Trustee

Realtor

4/2008 (Ponte Vedra, FL)

My experience with Showhomes has been wonderful! I remember walking through my new listing in Sawgrass wondering how I was ever going to sell the home. Though it was a great house, it was vacant and felt stale and cold. We had a few showings, but no serious interest. Then, Showhomes moved in and transformed the vacant house to a warm, cozy, beautiful home. I was amazed that it was actually the same house! We had a showing within a few days, an immediate offer, and sold the home! It was a pleasure to work with Jim & Kaye Biby; I would highly recommend Showhomes to anyone wanting to get a home sold. Christie Neuman Adeeb

Home Owner

9/2006 (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL)

"I want to thank you for how helpful Showhomes has been! The condition of the home has been excellent every time we have seen it. If I had known your company existed earlier, I would have contacted you." Dr. Pack's 1.2 million dollar Marsh Landing home sold in less than 45 days with Showhomes after over a year on the market.